### **Instrumental Music Program Officers 2015-2016**

Congratulations to all of those who were selected for the honor to SERVE your program. This is a RESPONSIBILITY and NOT A PRIVILEDGE.

## **Band Officers**

Band Captain French Horn

Nathan Brenning Alissa Vazquez

**Drum Major** 

Josh Neil-Hernandez

Woodwind Captain Eleazar Fuentes

Baritone Section Leader

Nathan Brenning

**Brass Captain** 

Adlina Torres-Urivez

Tuba Section Leader

Nathan Brenning TBD

Flute Section Leaders
Librarians

TBD Janet Roque-Molina

<u>Clarinet Section Leader</u> <u>Percussion Captain</u>

Rory Piccarreto TBD

Alto Saxophone Section Leader Equipment Captain

Makayla Vanderhoff Leo Mole

<u>Tenor Saxophone Section Leader</u> <u>Uniform Captains</u>

Janet Roque-Molina Janet Roque-Molina

<u>Trumpet Section Leader</u> Alissa Vazquez

Jared Piccarreto Leah Cruzado

### **Mulberry Band Program Officers 2022-2023**

Congratulations to all of those who were selected for the honor to SERVE your program. This is a RESPONSIBILITY and NOT A PRIVILEDGE.

# **Color Guard**

#### **Guard Captain**

Brian Villanueva

#### **Guard Assistant Captain**

Abigail (Toby) Bowman